Personal

Gemeindeverwaltung

Baeriswyl Daniel

Gemeindeverwalter

Daniel.Baeriswyl@alterswil.ch

Stulz Ramona

Verwaltungsangestellte Bauwesen/Administration

Ramona.Stulz@alterswil.ch

Hediger Dario

Verwaltungsangestellter

Dario.Hediger@alterswil.ch

Gauch Nicole

Verwaltungsangestellte Finanzen

Nicole.Gauch@alterswil.ch

Bill Rebeka

Auszubildende Kauffrau Profil M

Rebeka.Bill@alterswil.ch


Schulsekretariat

Ackermann Aeby Martina

Sachbearbeiterin Schulsekretariat

sekretariat@schulealterswil.ch


Werkhof

Gauch Hubert

079 679 88 55

werkhof@alterswil.ch

Schafer Beatrix


Raemy Yves


Hauswart

Thalmann Ruth

Jeckelmann Michael

079 383 18 93

hauswart@alterswil.ch


Feuerwehr

Moser Franz

Kommandant Ortskompanie Alterswil

feuerwehr@alterswil.ch